Sort:  

I do have loads and it is just remembering it all and trying to make it sound interesting. I would never have posted this if it wasn't for sportstalk. Maybe I should just take the attitude of just writing about it all.

Hell yes you should, by the way, I see you got tons of tokens coming in and you're going to pass me again! I loved watching your skills go to work and rock this platform. I remember how a 1000sp upvote could give like a 10,000 upvote in the beginning.

The beauty about this the more any of us have the more we all have as it is 50/50 and it doesn't matter how many we each have. This is a really sharing way of doing things and it works for most of us. There will be a few gaming it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70