Robison signs a new DEAL!!!

in #sportstalk5 years ago

images.jpegsource

The manager of motherwell FC has renewed his contract by extending his stay for two years in the club.

As quoted, He said he's happy staying at motherwell with his assistant Keith Lasley.

He said "The club have been very good with me and with all experience we will keep pushing the membership ahead. We work inside positive parameters, however the experience we've got had relative achievement in achieving our goals. I'm delighted to be staying."."

His assistant Keith lasley also said he's obviously very happy to continue with the club and he will be staying at Fir Park with the manager on an extension of 2 years.

Lasley - "I'm glaringly very satisfied to be continuing with the club.

"I've had a long association with Motherwell and I'm extremely joyful in order to preserve operating here.

"I've discovered lots with the manager, as I keep my development as a train, and I'm grateful for the opportunity."

The board Chairman Jim McMahon said: "The board is thrilled with Stephen and Keith for prolonging their contracts at the club. We set clean targets for the control of our football membership. We additionally ask that they recruit and improve players, and marry that with growing and progressing our own young talent from the academy into the primary crew. Effective player buying and selling is likewise a large part of any soccer club.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67