meri kom ke bare me jankariya

in #sportstalk5 years ago

In my friends today, you are about to give you the information about my com, which is in this proof. Friends, my name will be your name, you must have heard of my friends, my name is a bottle only boxed king. Friends, my com has won a medal for India. 




image source


f



image source


It was called the Ironman of India, whose only purpose was that he could do something for his country, my friends, my com, when taxing was not taxed, he used to work as a charity, he used to do the job of breaking the stone but friends, today you see this My com said today My friends, my com has won 3 old boxing trophies for the country. What they talked about is less.



image source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44