Real Madrid predicted Xi vs Galatasaray tonight

in #sportstalk4 years ago

images (70).jpeg
Source

My predicted line-up : Courtois, Marcelo, Ramos, Varane, Carvajal, Valverde, Kroos, Casemiro, Hazard, Benzema, Rodrygo.
If we are winning till half-time, I want Jovic to play the whole second half.

Rodrygo gets the nod ahead of Vinicius
Our golden boy is getting into his stride. He is getting better game by game and I just cannot wait to see him tonight.
I think vinicius was dropped due to his recent slow performance and for me his confidence is so low that he couldn't even show the flashes of his 2018/2019 season. So i think it's better to Let him take time to rectify and improve his performance..

I hope Jovic gets atleast 20min

What do you guys think?

Sort:  

Please do not post more than one sports post a day when using the #bilpcoin or website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84