Marcelo Viera|The best left back

in #sportstalk4 years ago

images (88).jpeg
Source

I was a child when Roberto Carlos defended our left flank and I couldn’t follow him much. But I have watched this man, Carlos’ “pupil”, play and he is an absolute legend of my club. His passion for Los Blancos is unmatched and I thank our stars and our good fortunes that we signed him 13 years ago. Our young players are lucky to have seniors like him and Ramos to look forward to and to understand what playing for Real Madrid means and what is at stake.

What I love about this beast is his Loyalty towards the Club,Never heard him complaining about anything
He puts the club before anything,always play with passion,we really need this kind of spirit in our young players

The best left back of this decade, if not of all time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75