You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fantasy Premier League / Team Review

in #sportstalk5 years ago (edited)

Brighton conceded a lot of goals last season, but I'm still keeping an eye on Lewis Dunk. I think he could turn out to be a huge bargain this season if Brighton hit a bit of form. I also made a Fantasy Premier League post on my page if it's of interest to you.

Good luck this weekend!

Sort:  

Seems you didn't tag it with #sportstalk?

Dunk has started well :D

I only discovered what a clan was yesterday. I'm still unsure how it works, but I'll remember to use the tag on my next fantasy post!

I missed out on clean sheet points again yesterday :(

Starting to get the hang of these tribes and the new marketplace for them. The sportstalksocial feed is more up my street than what my steemit feed is, glad I eventually stumbled across it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32