You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I confess

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Everyone has the right to buy and sell. Since it is open to everyone, anyone can participate and make transactions. That's a good thing. I think people who are passionate about sports and think for the long term, they usually focus on staking.

Payment for delegation to @sportsvoter can be a combination of SP and liquid SPORTS. It could be any combination.

Sort:  

I thought you can only pay in SPORTS but it votes in Steem.

I dont think we should accept Steem for the bot as its main purpose is burning SPORTS imo.

Oh sorry, I mean SP as SPORTS POWER. @patrickulrich talked about paying in SPORTS POWER in his comment. I think it could be any combination of SPORTS POWER and liquid SPORTS.

Yes, I completely agree with you, @flipstar.sports.
I should have written SPORTS POWER instead of SP :)

I thought you can only pay in SPORTS but it votes in Steem.

I dont think we should accept Steem for the bot as its main purpose is burning SPORTS imo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53