You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utilizing the Comments Section for Sporty Fun....and profit!

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Well said!

"If someone is supporting you or interacting and you never reciprocate then I see time and again that those rewards will dry up because nobody wants to feel like they are a piggy bank."

What you said right there really rings with me. It's a give and take relationship we all have, and when one side of that relationship seems to be doing most/all of the effort, the other side is going to get a nasty awakening when the giver gets gone. (If anybody has been wondering where my constant upvotes/comments have gone on their posts, that's probably why.)

Sort:  

You are very aware of the amount I was planning to buy but I have some issues with a few things I'd like to see play out/evolve. I got sh*t for standing up for "minorities" on other platforms and will do the exact same here with no apologies. If certain groups are doing the same thing others are then chill out..... the Asian or African or (insert community) has the same right to do what others are doing on trending. I'm not bashing trending as I've been on it more than a few times, I'm pointing out pure business.
A lot say they repeatedly fail or this or that, well then.......I haven't and I don't show wallets like you think etc.... this isn't a Communist place and it also isn't an Obligarchy. Neither ever play out well on blockchain <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88