Young blood got schooledsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Maybe Pepsi shouldn't be making Uncle Drew videos since Kyrie Irving got schooled by Kobe! Jokes a side, I love rivalries or challenges like this. I think off court dynamics make basketball a much more interesting sport. Being a fan and knowing the backstory that others may not know, and the significance of a match makes basketball much more fun for the fans as it generates this feeling of exclusivity.

Anyways, I love both Kyrie and Kobe so this was honestly a joy to watch (especially that play reminiscent of the Jordan and Iverson play except Kobe swatted the ball away)


Video Source

As always, thanks for reading! I hope you have a great day/night. Do let me know what kind of sport/fitness posts you guys enjoy in the comments below. I love almost all sports, though my primary passion is basketball. If you enjoyed this post, leave me an upvote!

Also, if you like gaming or music, I'm working on two new accounts: @retropetroleum and @retropetrolmusic :) You can also check me out on twitch.tv/retropetroleum or retropetroleum on Youtube. It's a work in progress so do bear with me. I don't have the money to afford better hardware so my stream crashes sometimes and it's quite difficult to make any content since I can't really edit my videos but I try to stream every weekend morning 8am-2pm Singapore time (8pm-2am Washington DC)

Sort:  

the video didn't loaded had to check this out again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72