How important is a dynamic duo?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Once again, amazing that Kobe stays so involved in basketball even now after retirement. Also, he looks like he's still in great shape! I think it is interesting that the opinion that it is more about the team and system than a few great players came out from Kobe's mouth. He was known to be one of the greatest isolation and offensive players of all time. If even Kobe thinks its more about the team than the player, I'll take his word for it. Though, like Jalen says, sometimes the star players are the anchors.

As always, thanks for reading! Do let me know what kind of sport posts you guys enjoy in the comments below. I love almost all sports, though my primary passion is basketball. If you enjoyed this post, leave me an upvote! Thank you so much and have a great day/night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63