A little motivation for you guys! #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sportstalk5 years ago (edited)

If you guys haven't heard of this guy, he is David Goggins. A Navy Seal who has lived an extraordinary life. One of my favorite stories about him is how he duct taped his broken leg in order to complete his training and become a Navy Seal. He is also a fitness extraordinaire and I hope you guys check him out!

As always, thanks for reading my post! I'm new to this so do let me know what kind of sport posts you guys enjoy in the comments below. I love almost all sports, through my primary passion is basketball. If you enjoyed this post, do consider leaving me an upvote! Thank you so much and have a great day/night.

Sort:  

That's right! His focus and dedication is something we should all aim to emulate in our own lives :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75