You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Takumi Minamino Already The Best Steal (Transfer) In The English Premier League?

in #sportstalk5 years ago (edited)

Klopp really is the best thing that has happened to Liverpool as a side in more than 20 years. His style, and choices, as a manager have been instrumental in getting us where we are today.

He sorted out our defensive play, which was aweful before he came along (and props to Origi on that score too 😉) and the squad he's managed to put together is now the best in the world.

It's truly an amazing time to be a lifelong Liverpool fan 🙂

COYR

Sort:  

My! Haha never knew you were a Liverpool fan hahaha until I saw this comment, well I'm a Chelsea fan even if I've never been to England. I'm hoping I'll go soon. Klopp has been amazing though and I feel it's the glory years for Liverpool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64