You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any Horse Racing Fans on SportsTalkSocial?

in #sportstalk5 years ago

I bet on it almost everyday but defo not a fan. Dont consider it a sport and rigged to the bone. If the odd winners hapoened in any other field there would be palimental meetings but here its all good. I now pick them as i do the lottery just numbers to me. About 6 months ago got my lil boy to pick a color 100/1 and yep it won lol nade him pick for 3 weeks straight not had one since. If me you and Usain bolt were in a race and both of us were in high heels and beat bolt at 30/1 what would happen? The world would stop but this happens daily rigged i tell ya rigged

Sort:  

Rigged at times yeah most likely - Cricket, Football, etc, also.

Not sure I could bet on/watch sports that i wasn't a fan of and would probably day trade if I needed a fix.

Typically beginners luck from your lad :)

Not sure we could beat bolt, even if he was in heels and I was on my bike!

I do sports betting and make money from that. Horse racing is just gambling just like trading to be fair. Yesterday btc went up by $500 in 15 mins and $44mil was lost says it all someone needs to lose for someone to win. Agree all sports are fixed to a degree but racing everyday. Years ago had mate who chatted to a jocket that was pissed at a wedding of his next 3 races lose 2nd win happened just like that made a good wack off that. Should have sold story to papers not that give a shit probaby in it themselves. Moral of the story hang about at weddings and get people pissed lol Information is power

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36