Training report.

in #sportstalk5 years ago

1.jpg


The September summary of the "Be fit Or be Dead" series will appear when I find some time to describe the measurements and Saturday's training.



Today I will only write that the measurements were fine, and after the measurements I spent some time on the treadmill.


1a.jpg



Today I was to train in the "BfObD" series, but I traveled only a few kilometers on a bike and it started to rain.

Today was all day crazy. A strong wind was blowing and the weather was changing like a kaleidoscope. The wind changed the weather every hour, the sun was shining once, and then dark clouds were coming and it was raining.
In the afternoon the wind calmed down a bit, so I got on my bike and hit the road. Unfortunately, I traveled only a part of the route and another downpour unleashed. I hid under a tree, but after half an hour I was all wet, so I decided to go home. On the way back I met a beautiful sunset.


3.jpg



4.jpg



5.jpg



my post on sprtshub.io

Sort:  

That is one heck of a beautiful view you got there.
The weather seems to be a little crazy everywhere too, including where I am at.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82