Be fit Or be Dead - breakfast of champions :)

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Every day I have a lot of planned activities.

I start my active day in the early morning, I often do not have much time to prepare an exquisite breakfast. In this case oatmeal "comes with help".

Today, to 40 grams of flakes, I added:

  • pear (pear should be peeled and cut into small pieces)
  • peach (also cut into small pieces)
  • blueberries.

Oatmeal flakes pour a small amount of hot water and leave for a while.

During this time, we peel and cut the fruit.

The whole preparation takes 5 minutes.

11.jpg


The greatest champions ate oatmeal for breakfast - try it and become one of them, thanks to the energy contained in oatmeal



my post on sprtshub.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67