WHY SPORTSTALK WILL SUCCEED EVENTUALLY ?

in #sportstalk5 years ago


(pixabay)

We, steemians, love sports so much that we post all the time.
Before sportstalk we were posting abundantly.
Our posts were scattered throughout steem blockchain almost nowhere to be found.
Now we have a home where sport is all you will find and hapilly we will read and comment and upvote.
I enjoy upvote my fellow steemians for the fun of it.


(pixabay)
This is the best time of the year to start this tribe cause most of the season for football will start in August in Europe .
In the states American Football and NBA, Hockey will start later by September, October.
So far I do not read much of baseball.
Where are you baseball fans ?
Anything about juiced ball for more home run ?


We have tennis, actually US open is coming next month.
I am a big fan of Indy car racing.
Indy 500 is my favorite.
I have to talk about NASCAR, I watch it sometimes.
Golf is my cup of tea.
Just the big guys playing and you know I have to mention Tiger ho ho ho.
What else I miss !
Since I want to upvote all my fellow steemians,
My upvote is going down really fast.
I have decided to use @zeugen for help to upvote your posts.
I will delegate some of my sportstalk just to make sure we are all well served.
Our success derives from our curation and HOLD each other accountable to sustain this tribe.
Are you IN?
Off course I am in
Keep on postin'

Sort:  

I would like to see a tag about sport matches prediction i mean i like beting but with analysis and stats. Regards

Keep on Posting!

Expect me to post a ton on hockey and the Vancouver Canucks when the season starts!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey I will learn from it and I might pick up some tricks about the sport.
Keep on postin

That’d be great! I just hope the Canucks have a great year!

Posted using Partiko iOS

No doubt it will be one hell of a ride over here. Brace yourselves!!

yes voting power falls very fast if you upvote every of your own comments

♥️ Great work Dear 💓 great compliment advice

My SPORTS are adding up quickly just from curating and commenting. It is a great community with lots of potential.

already did...with the exposure it already had

it already did...at least on steem blockchain

good job because you post about all kind of sport ,i need to start doing like you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63042.32
ETH 2458.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65