Today, I will have 4 million Sports staked!

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Hooray

Not really, I am not a person that wants to brag about how much he has, because, let's be honest, 4 million SPORTS, that is like 500 USD right now, or even less. But I do have some pride in it, because I haven't bought a single token of it. I just have posted, curated and staked. And I will keep doing that for a long while. Because I believe in this platform on Steem, just as I believe in photostreem.com and dblog.io. These platforms have kept Steem afloat while it was sinking. And I truely hope they will also thrive when Steem gets to new waters. Or maybe better, if Steem goes to new waters.

Knipsel1.JPG
Sportsstalk, my favourite tribe!

Sportstalk is a great platform, that has grown my followers, gained me more interaction, and made me more friends. And that is in my opinion worth more than the 500 USD or the 4 million tokens.

The new burn initiative is good, but I do not thoroughly understand it yet. I guess I will have to try it, to see what it does. But I will.

Knipsel.JPG
Don't worry, I wont unstake, just to show my balance! :-)

But especially I want to thank the new "friends" I made, and had some great discussions with, mostly about football or cycling. So thanks, @leedsunited or @nathen007, @fullcoverbetting, @roc75, @intellihandling, @ritxi, @shaungerow ... and I am surely forgetting a lot.

Keep on posting and curating on Sportstalk.social, because I believe this place has a great future. So also a thanks to @patrickulrich for making this platform.

Sincerely,

Pele23

Sort:  

Congrats! You’re doing better than I am!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great work mate and a pleasure to meet you here! That's what tribes like this should be all about :-)

Indeed, best of luck today with Leeds against QPR!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats fo reaching 4m sports stake
!trdo

Congratulations @accountsdump, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @pele23!
@pele23 will receive 3.55724663 TRDO & @accountsdump will get 2.37149775 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Tnx for trendo!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulation to you, glad to be mentioned :)

Thank you for menthion, i have pleasure too to interact with you...😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re welcome, by the way, I was in Luxemburg two days ago, very briefly... Got my gas tank filled though! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear @pele23, i am from Poland and i am Dudelange supporter since last year they won against Legia Warsaw, because in Poland football level Is lower than Luxembourg...

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, I thought you were from Luxemburg!
By the way, I am not so sure the level in Luxemburg is higher than in Poland! 😏

Posted using Partiko iOS

This Is the second year that Poland do not have any team in group stages of Europa League and Luxembourg yes...

Posted using Partiko Android

Well done @pele23 . Congratulations.

Well effort to achieve this goal, I really appreciated your this hard & neat working. Well done and go ahead for your next goal. Best wishes all the time my friend @pele23

Congratulations @pele23 and thanks for showing me some love as well.

Wow! I think this is fantastic 👋👋
I guess you are doing a great job, it have!
Congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76