WOO-HOO. I REACHED THE 25,000 SPORTS STAKING MILESTONE!!

in #sportstalk5 years ago (edited)

Dear all,

I am elated to announce that I have reached the 25,000 SPORTS token staking milestone. I remember starting my journey on the sportstalk.social platform only a few weeks ago, buying a small amount of tokens. Look where i am at now!

I have and continue to refuse the sale of SPORTS on the exchange at this stage. SPORTS is underpriced (significantly) and we are far from having reached full potential. Mark my words, as the platform matures, more users get involved and token price increases, we will reach parity with STEEM before we know it. Will I sell then? Not likely.

Screen Shot 2019-07-22 at 09.38.14.png

a quick shout out to @daltono, @surpassinggoogle and others for supporting me and more importantly, showing the way to growth and success on @sportstalksocial!!

Have a great week!!

P.

Sort:  

Congratulations @p-sycophant! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20