You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fantasy football 2019 (Edited for sportstalk.)

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Pumped to see another FPL enthusiast here. We need more content on Steemit about FPL. I will try to post at least once a week with some hopefully insightful posts this season.

I have just posted my initial squad here. Do have a look. Would love some feedback.
https://steemit.com/football/@oxyscapist/fantasy-premier-league-2019-20

A detailed post with some analysis will be up over the weekend :)

Sort:  

Perfect. We should get a nice group going for blanchy's league and we can set up a forum or something to keep on top of everything. I'll just try to keep on top of my team as my biggest thing is fading away after xmas when there are so many other things happening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33