My Quick Sports Guide 7/11

in #sportstalk4 years ago

0r8e319f13.png

My Quick Sports Guide 7/11 ( Personal Reference )

What's on Astro Fox Sports 2 HD tonight?

Well We have Sports Unlimited coming up. This program shows multiple sporting events and sports figures.

Then I may watch the recorded Red Bull Air Race 2019 Season Review. "With four stops, six races and 12 exciting pilots, the Challenger Class packed big thrills into the final season." as per the website quoted. Big trills ... yes indeed, those pilots are really awesome. I always seem to miss this program, somehow it does not seem to be aired consistently or it was just not high on my watch list.

About Me : A fan of sports. Sports of all sorts from football to volleyball, badminton to squash, even hockey to cycling and running to biking. I even watch beach volleyball and car racing plus a little bit of wrestling, mud wrestling and arm wrestling be it men or women. The sportier the better, now perhaps for a little basketball?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73