My Quick Sports Guide 2/11

in #sportstalk5 years ago

0r8e319f13.png

My Quick Sports Guide 2/11 ( Personal Reference )

Today on FOX Sports we have F1 Emirates United States Grand Prix 2019 Practice Session 2. Some racing action from Circuit of The Americas, Austin, USA. Normally I don't go for the Practice Session or qualifying runs but today I just feel like starting with some track speed. It's showing so why not.

Then it's a ballgame from Premier League 2019/20 Episode 100. This Week 10 game brings me Liverpool vs Tottenham Hotspur from the Anfield, Liverpool. Two big teams with great skill set, let's see if the action is worthwhile.

About Me : A fan of sports. Sports of all sorts from football to volleyball, badminton to squash, even hockey to cycling and running to biking. I even watch beach volleyball and car racing plus a little bit of wrestling, mud wrestling and arm wrestling be it men or women. The sportier the better, now perhaps for a little basketball?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29