mohammad ke bare me jankariya

in #sportstalk5 years ago

My friends today tell you about Mohammed Azharuddin. Friends, Mohammed Azharuddin was the captain of the Indian team and he played a match-winning match for the country. My friends Mohammed Azharuddin was born on February 8, 1963 in Hyderabad. 


image source

My friends Mohammed Azharuddin were also called Azhar or Aju. This name is their surname. My friends Mohammed Azharuddin were right-handed batsmen. Mohammed Azharuddin is an Indian politician and former cricketer. My friends Mohammed Azharuddin had started playing good since 1990. 




image source

My friends, Azharuddin played 47 Tests and 174 ODIs. And also a Best Captain, he always illuminated the name of the country. My friends, one thing to you, was 2000 years old for Batamadu Mohamad Azharuddin, why this year Mohammed Azharuddin was accused of match-fixing and BCI had imposed lifetime life on Mohammed Azharuddin.




image source

 Friends, but Aaruddin never thought of anything and he fought with this bad system. And in 2012, the ban which Ajruddin had for the lifetime of the Andhra Pradesh High Court was removed.




image source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14