Accused of money, De Ligt: Nonsense

in #sportstalk5 years ago

matthijs-de-ligt-juventus.jpg
sources
Matthijs de Ligt denied the issue which referred to as him rejecting Paris Saint-Germain due to salary issues. Money isn't the main consideration for the new Juventus defender.

After being speculated for a while, the puzzle about De Ligt's future was eventually answered. The 19-yr-old defender finally left Ajax to dock at Juventus for a switch of seventy five million euros.

Before sooner or later deciding on Juventus, De Ligt have been linked with a number of clubs, certainly one of which became PSG. Les Parisiens become even mentioned that he become close to De Ligt.

De Ligt's selection to choose Juventus gave rise to rumors that he refused PSG due to the fact he might get a smaller profits than Kylian Mbappe. De Ligt strongly denied the difficulty.

"As a great deal as feasible I circulate away (from speculation). At one factor, it becomes tiring," De Ligt informed Algemeen Dagblad as quoted via Football Italia.

"The craziest element I've ever examine is that I don't want to visit PSG due to the fact I may not get a better income than Mbappe. What a nonsense."

"I constantly say to Mino (Raiola) if I will announce my aim after the Nations League. Until then, I need to preserve the point of interest on the game," he endured.

"Once I told him my intention turned into to Juventus, he started to take care of it. Money isn't always a thing for me, all of us who knows me is aware of that."

"Mino is my agent and he takes care of business matters. The monetary aspect is considered after I made a choice concerning sports," he said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56793.50
ETH 3012.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19