I know Have 100K Sports Staked......

in #sportstalk5 years ago

The power of staking is beyond what we can imagine some times. The more you stake the more chances of making more money. I know agree that money makes money, with out money you cab not make money.

sp2.PNG

I have reached my target of 100k sports this week and my next target is 200k by end of next week.

This is a great achievement and I want to encourage every one to stake because the pay out is worth it. I want also to take this opportunity to thank all people who are working tirelessly to see that this community grows. I must say the growth of this community is extremely fantastic.

@manchochris

Uganda

Sort:  

GO GO GO, just DO IT!

congrats consider using some of your power to fight the abuse

Congrats consider
Using some of your power
To fight the abuse

                 - flipstar.sports


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

congratulations on your achievement

Your title is a winner, great work.

That's really awesome now i understand more about staking it has the power to empower really cool many congratulations by the way on staking and reaching 100K sports talk tokens more power to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91