Yesssss! Now 100k Staked Sports

in #sportstalk5 years ago

I am very happy to reach my first goal
I have started investment in sports with about 1500 sports
But now I have reached about 100,000 staked sports

My next goal is 200,000
The fact I have progress quickly is that I stake every token I earn
And I will continue in my plan

thank you very much

Image Source

Sort:  

Congratulations my friend! Have a few more to help you on your way :-)
Onwards and Upwards with Sports Talk Social !!

Congrats man, I just upvoted another 1500! Cheers

Congratulations.

I have had thoughts of doing the same. We'll see.

100K that's massive and many congratulations you did it now its time to make this community more better with your power :)

Congratulations @lolahuss! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations on 100K there is more coming all your way : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30