You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We got Cedric but it feels like deja vu

in #sportstalk5 years ago

I think with Arsenal, it's all about the attitude. We've seen how they CAN play, but they are blowing hot and cold and need to get their heads consistently in the right place.

I hope they whack Chelsea back, if there's one team I hate almost as much as Man Utd it's them, and Frank Lampard.....don't get me started on him.

Wise move not loaning Nketiah out again, he is ready and up for it.

Sort:  

Derby really gave you guys headache back then didn't they? Is it weird that I have a soft spot for Lampard because he's very professional and despite tormenting Arsenal as a player and now as a manager, I still hold him in high regard?
Eddie actually scored in his first start and I bet the boy is brimming with confidence right now. He's going to provide competition for Lacazette and Auba.

What I love about the current tea, is that fact that we have a bunch of Youth players looking impressive and with the right push, could actually catapult us into a new era-The Arteta era, HOPEFULLY. We've made some positives steps and have been difficult to beat, all the while controlling games and doing the basics that we weren't doing before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46