You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Champions League Bet

in #sportstalk5 years ago

I'm having a draw on this, purely on the fact that I don't like backing anything or anyone on 6 time winning streaks but I can't see Ferencvarosi being strong enough to win. Unscientific, unmathematical but it's how I roll sometimes!

Instead of Martingale, ever consider following a fibbonacci betting sequence ?

Sort:  

Definitely worth a punt on the Draw @4.50 given that Ferenc haven't lost in a bit. They're going to set themselves up to frustrate Zagreb rather than play for a win if their previous away games are anything to go by.

I never did fibo with sports betting but i had a Martingale forex bot a couple of years back. Was a consistent earner although not much because you can't scale that thing up without taking on too much risk.

Unscientific and unmathematical calls it again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31