You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abueva to Join Phoenix Practice Sessions

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Source link of this post :

https://www.pba.ph/news/alas-on-abueva-getting-go-signal-to-join-phoenix-practice-sessions-super-good-news

How different is this from the original post? Simply re-editing / rephrasing the sentence construction from the original link doesn't make it different from that post. This against the community standards :

  • Plagiarism
  • Spam

Please refrain from doing this, instead focus on creating original content. I'll spare (a lot) of your posts from now. But if ever we see you posting this kind of spam post again, you'll definitely get a full of bag downvotes.

Sort:  

Everything is noted @korver. Starting by tommorow, no more rephrased posts will be posted. Thank you for the heads up!

Make sure to drop a comment on my post/reply if you made a post update.

I haven't updated my post anymore since it was downvoted. But starting today, I will not be doing it anymore.

That's awesome buddy. Looking forward to see your next post :)

But I think, all of my previous posts will be downvoted. So sad.

I haven't downvoted any of your posts, it's upon others discretion though. They've seen it.

Well yeah. It is only right and just!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70