You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Hazard Stand Up and Take Real Out of A Downward Spiral??

in #sportstalk5 years ago

I was about to make a post almost the same as the last two questions in your posts.

For me personally, I see Hazard as a player that completes the line up not the player you can rely on. If everyone around him plays good football, he'll also become a monster. That's my observation.

Right now, I see that the club lacked the spirit. They had the right players but morally low right now. I think also that Ronaldo's hungry for glory touched his comrades that's why they played better last time.

Sort:  

Yep Ronaldo isnt just 50 goals a season. Hes carrys teams and makes them all work harder

Yeah, is Ronaldy really that hard to move on? I bet it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32