Jonas announced the end of his football career

in #sportstalk5 years ago

In a video shared by Benfica in social networks, the striker called for the presence of fans in the presentation game against Anderlecht on Wednesday.

jonas pistolas.png

"At this point in my life, I decided to end my career as a professional soccer player. I invite everyone to come to the Stadium of Light tomorrow to start another season and also to the final moments of my career," said Jonas.

Jonas arrived in Benfica as a free player after the summer market closure in September 2014. Since then, the striker has scored 137 goals in 183 games, having been the best Primeira Liga scorer in the 2015/16 and 2017/18.

Sort:  

Pfff... 😂😂😂

Pena! Vai fazer falta para o tri 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Mesmo! Vai fazer mesmo muita falta!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43