"I'm here to make history"

in #sportstalk5 years ago

The move to Atlético lifted Felix to the most expensive Portuguese player ever, beating Cristiano Ronaldo.

felix.png

The 19-year-old forward was confronted with the story written by the now Juventus footballer during his time at Real Madrid and would like to have the same success but at the service of the colchonero emblem.

"Cristiano is a great player. It is currently the best in the world. In the selection always spoke a lot of Madrid, that liked a lot. But I'm here to make my story, to be remembered as João Félix. Cristiano is Cristiano and I want to be myself."

Good luck João Felix!

Sort:  

Great player! I wish him good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know if I understand... Betting Cristiano in what? 🤔🤪

Well for that price he really has no choice, he has to kind of live up to some crazy expectations

I agree... he needs to be the best...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43