«I don't want to be like Mourinho. I am training and he is unemployed»

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Sepsi coach Csaba Laszlo recalled at a press conference today that José Mourinho is unemployed.

mourinho polemica.png

Laszlo, who has recently been compared to Special One, also spoke about his team's poor start-up, regretting the changes the squad has undergone.

«Mourinho? I don't want to be compared with Mourinho. Especially because I'm training Sepsi and he's unemployed” he said.

«Twelve players left, including eight or nine holders. We had to form a new team. I don't believe Mourinho would do a better job” added the coach.

Sort:  

I would like to be unemployed as Mourinho ;)

Congratulations @kickoff! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89