You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utilizing the Comments Section for Sporty Fun....and profit!

If my two kids were on Steemit, I'll make an interrogative comment, "Where'd the h*** did you boys put my;

a) Baretta MK II!
b) Car keys! (I don't actually own a car)
c) Nunchucks
d) all of the above

And my typical interactive reply form them is: "uhh...I don't know." or "Ask him."
Pretty deep huh? and they are in their latter teens now.

Sort:  

we could dominate so easy or at least work collaboratively which seems to butthurt some who like to suck each other off to see who can get a buck a more a post, yawn
;)

I'll circle jerk myself on here, I've put in the time,effort and elbow grease

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78