I've reached 200,000 SPORTS after almost a month of posting!

in #sportstalk5 years ago

200k sp.png


So basically I write sports articles on a different social media platform and out of nowhere I saw the tribes on steemit became trending and I searched for sports related tribe which is my passion. We all know the saying that when you love what you do you don't work a single day because you don't feel tired.


Sports Talk Social is one of the best tribes out here although we can't deny the fact that there are still a few that abuse the community by posting a lot instead of quality articles. I thank all the guys that help me to reach this first little step which is still far from being a sports whale lol.


I love to write about sports specifically basketball, a little bit of boxing as I grew up watching fights on tv while my grand pa was watching prolly 2 decades ago. So anyway, this is my sports power proof down below that just a few moments ago I reached 200,000 sports.
200k sports.jpg

and I will specially mention a lot of guys that are currently helping me and advising me good stuffs here @dwin0603, @mindblast, @akilie1029, @toffer, @ruah, @surpassinggoogle, @blanchy.sports , @daltono, @flipstar.sports, @flipstar, @kid4life.sports, @talesfrmthecrypt, @patrickulrich, @zzogo, @pouchon4sports, @fitcoin and a lot more thanks guys! Cheers!


MARLIANS SPORTSTALK julstamban.pngfooter.jpg

Sort:  

Way to go bro! I'm closing in on my near-term goal of 100,000 SPORTS (almost 75,000 right now). Since I'm a student who works, I've been buying most of my tokens and posting when I can. Long live the tribes!


source

cool just continue what you are doing i gave you a follow

Thanks SHei :D

You're welcome... ^^ glad to see you active again.. :)

haha teambahay sa ngayon e kaya active ulit

Thanks man youre a whale :D hope to reached the same feat you made

Congratulations bro! Keep posting quality articles and we will all be rewarded for our hard work. Your effort is admirable. Keep it up bro. Congrats again! :)

Thanks bro hahaha

Here comes a whale🐳

With more hard work and consistency, another 100k Sports can still be added to your current status in the next couple of days

Congrats man!

Well done. Congratulations on the hitting a milestone

thanks man your upvotes are a big help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52