Sort:  

Do you have an interest in only upvoting yourself?
That's what it seems to me.

Yeah, you can say! I hardly receive a vote from someone since my joining of this platform. All votes came from the dApps. I invested money to power myself up so I won't look at others.

I can vote other people as well but first I have to recover my all investment. Sorry, it's weird but I have no option other than that. I will try to avoid this thing.

My rule for myself is this....
If I comment on a post... I upvote that post. Even if my comment is negative.
It doesn't cost you to upvote...You aren't losing money.

Yeah right! I am not losing at all even I am earning from it little by little daily. I just started using 5 tribes.

I understand :) and that is what we are all trying to do.
But when you comment on a post and only upvote your own comment.....

Doesn't seem cool.

Yessssssss!! I agreed..

Yay! Friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42