The Yankees deserves better than this #GoYankees

in #sportstalk5 years ago

images (10).jpeg
Source

Can they still tie the series? This as been the question floating around considering how good we were before coming into this game with the Astros but seriously Baseball deserves better than this. Is it me or is Aaron Judge just not ready for prime time as a hitter? His D is great but he swings and misses on too many pitches. I love the guy but he looks lost at times. Good pitching can take care of him. I can't wait for his AB and then I'm let down again and again. I hate to say it but if we continue like this, The series is over in game 5.

Can they still come back?
😕Way the Astros are pitching we could just walk our way to a win lol but damn, they, the Astros have a 3.08 team ERA this series so I think it's gonna be tough.
So, Anything is still possible this series but at the moment it's more in favor of the Astros than the Yankees.
Still going to stand by my team in Game 5 tomorrow night. No matter what win or lose still going to be proud of the season that they had.

Still, it's #GoYankees

ROOT FOR THE YANKEES OR BE QUIET

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74