You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scorum 0.0077$ | Scam or Discount ?

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Well, if you and I are sitting here, it pretty much explains what is happening back there. Honestly, I didn't want to quit writing on Scorum and even though it was basically due to my own overloaded schedule but when I visit the page from time to time, it makes me feel worried. I am still not planning to cashout because I believe if at some point the devs wake up or outsource it and things start to improve, that platform can still hit the road.
The only problem with steem is, of course, its not-so-friendly HTML code thing that takes a lot of time. Anyways, let's see what I can do here :)
Good luck mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32