You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It seems upvoting with 100% is not the case ! How much % do you usually give ?

in #sportstalk5 years ago

I was keeping my power at 90%+ and only giving votes of 1 cent or more. But I found out going down to 70% gives better curation rewards and I can spread my tiny votes out more. Still working this to figure it out, and it will all change if the fork goes through anyway.

Sort:  

I see, thanks for sharing your experience.

You're welcome. Someone told me to vote more, and it seems to be working, but It's hard to tell, really.

Yeah, it depends on a lot of things. When we upvote, who will upvote after us, will be the post flagged or not. That's why manual curation is always the best !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46