Sort:  

Is it updated this list ? And it's depending on what, I'm staking 167000 sports, but don't see my self in the first or the second or even third place, I'm delegating that from @dcooperation, but even that account is unseen there. Are there other requirements for that ?

I have also question about curation rewards, how we can earn them ? We should also upvote after 15 minutes or not ? What's the system that we are having here ? 50/50 or something else to curators and creators ?

Do you have a discord server for such support ?

That list is updated every time you refresh. And there is a discord button in Steem-Engine!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Where exactly ? When I click on the information of the coin, I don't find any discord link, can you just give me the link here ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59