You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broncos Pre Season Game 2 thoughts.

in #sportstalk5 years ago

the fact is we didn’t make those plays

You give him a pass? You are way more forgiving than I. Although, I have no doubt, he will learn... give him time. But, that is not the real problem, is it? Why are they having so much identifying a real quarterback? Okay, that was unfair. I actually have no doubt that his big arm will settle down and play well.

I would bet my steem on it.

!tip

Sort:  

Well it was his first game eer in the NFL....nerves. my fuse with QBS is short.

Haha! I couldn't tell! ;)

And yes. I cut him slack because it is never easy starting anything new. You do know that your Spanish friend up there did not really leave you a comment. As you are from Colorado, I figured you spoke some Spanish, but, wasn't sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84