Daily sports update

in #sportstalk5 years ago

My new work . getting better each day trying to be creative. Will be given real sports update daily. Love and upvote

Sort:  

warning creative tag has no thing to do with this topics
I got two flags first for this mistake
have a good day :)

Taught doing something like this is creative. Something i build from base. Pls tell me more about creative

If building that is not creative then they have to list the exact kind of post for us. Also you came here comment and vote your comment and didnt even vote my post. What if i report you for farming through comment

I searched so much to find which specific topics should we post
But I noted that they want creative art and photography

That's a very creative way of updating users cool one :D

Keep sharing more this is the most creative post i have seen today on sports talk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43