You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Token Request

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Hi Patrick,

I like SportsTalk.Social so much becasue I love sports extremely. To support this project, I purchased SPORTS from steem-engine at the 1st day when I know it, and broadcast that to my friends. I staked the 1st batch of 15.75 SPORTS token and curated cool content in the community immediately.

But I'm really frustrated that the value of my SPORTS token decrease hugely after the system is exploited by some users. I agree with your measures to resolve the current issues, which raise up my hope, passion and confidence about SportsTalk.Social again.

Do you think it's possible to compensate the 1st batch of buyers of SPORTS like us to recover our loss due to the system issue? You can check my transaction records to understand the truth and facts.

mmexport1561640441182.jpg

From steem-engine.rocks: the screenshot of some of the transactions

Sort:  

SPORTS hold no monetary value and should not be considered any kind of investment. SPORTS are merely a tool to categorize and reward sharing of content through #sportstalk.

Any crypto is venture investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44