My first sportstalk post!

in #sportstalk5 years ago

639AF7F1-2CEE-4DB3-B8D4-0A447C578684.jpeg

The NBA free agency is upon us. I both love and hate this time. This free agency has been good to my Utah Jazz. We made some big moves that make us serious contenders in my book.

Coach Snyder is good at creating open 3 pointers in his offense and now we have a few shooters. Plus we have the best defensive player in the league. It’s going to be fun.

I hate this time because I see how much money is thrown around. Crazy!

So where do you think Kwahi is going?

Sort:  

It's crazy to watch this free-agent period from Australia, the amounts of money getting thrown around are insane. Still, sport is big business, and these players get what they are worth to the team.

Welcome to Sportstalk. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93