Unexpected MVP for Chou

in #sportstalk5 years ago

I just want to share my game using the Fighter, Chou, in a ranked match who was named MVP of the game.

During the picking, the enemy was able to pick Lylia which was supposed to be one of the banned heroes. However, we also got one hero that is mostly ban which is Lunox. I picked Chou because there was an Aldous on the enemy side. In the early game, I tried a use the jungle item so that I could kill creeps fast and could farm fast. I focused first on getting Blade of Despair so that I could deal massive damage to my enemies. Fortunately, while I kept on farming, my teammates were good that they were able to have their items fast. Our goal was to not make the game a long one before Aldous could get fat. The enemy's Minotaur could not initiate their offense properly because of Johnson who has stun and Lunox that can wipe out tanks easily. At the end of the game, we won.

Here is the stats of the game where my Chou was unexpectedly named as the MVP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76