My Leomord Got Another Maniac

in #sportstalk5 years ago

im3vmegc1b.png

Hello guys, I will be sharing another game of mine using my main hero Leomord who got Maniac in the game.

In this game, one of my teammate is @baa.steemit who was using Kagura. The opponent took Guineverre and Kimmy in their lineup. In order for me to close in to Kimmy, I picked Leomord. In the early game, I farmed until I can get Bloodlust Axe for Spell Vamp. Good thing is that Granger was able to put pressure on the enemies and created spacd enabling us to push. Eudora could also easily kill me in the early game through her burst damage. That is why O kept on farming. My Leomord got the Maniac in one of the clashes when @baa.steemit initiated to throw the umbrella of Kagura that made the enemies linked together. In that way, I was able to free hit easily and got the Maniac. Granger was able to get Maniac as well in our final clash and we end the game after that.

Here is the stats of the game. We all putted pressure on Gusion to prevent him his items.

Sort:  

Creating some kind of community to host gamers would be really nice... For instance a token that allow gamers to get premium items if they staked certain amount. Hopefully I can start seeing such a project popping up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74