My 165th MVP.

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Hello guys, I'm about to share my ranked matched game using my main hero Leomord. In this match, my teammates were @badzkie123 and @baa.steemit

During the picking, the heroes banned were Lylia, Harith, Esmeralda and X.Borg. So, we took the advantage and got Guinevere which was played by @badzkie123 since we were the first pick. One of my teammate showed Claude and my teammate @baa.steemit, which is a marksman user, adjusted and used tank. And I picked my main hero Leomord.

During the early game, I was having a hard time in my lane since my opppent is a skill spammer which is Aurora. I was forced to get close to the tower and I was killed when the opponent ganked and got the first blood. So, I did not mind joining the clash yet and focused on getting my items. Meanwhile, @baa.steemit and @badzkie123 were doing great in their lanes forcing opponents other lanes to help. With that, it created space and I took the opportunity to farm and push. Once I got my items needed, I started joining my team during clashes. There was one time that a nice setup by @baa.steemit was done and I together with @badzkie123 and with my teammates managed to wipe them out. This was the opportunity that we took to end the game.

Here is the stats of the game. And I was surprised that I was the MVP of the game knowing that I fed in the early game. I thought @badzkie123 will be the MVP. Anyways, the important thing is we won hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48