Another Win Against Three Meta Heroes

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Hello guys, I will be sharing here my recent game in ranked match using the hero Dyrroth where we got an epic comeback. The enemy heroes consist of meta heroes such as X-Borg, Guineverre and Khufra. As for us, we have two marksman with no tank. When you first take a look at it, the enemy does the upper hand. During the game, they did really have the upper hand and dominated the game. I thought it was a gg on us. But the opponents had a mistake that we took and made it our opportunity. They made the game long which is dangerous for marksman especially we got two. A clash happened between 4 of my teammates against four of them. And only X-borg was left alive during that clash. As for me, we were having a one on one battle against Kagura at the top lane. I got the upper hand in that match up since I was able to dodge the umbrella of Kagura then I initiated my attack. And that was the winning moment for us when X-Borg was the one left to defend their base while we are still complete. Luckily, we won the game at the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85