A Great Win For Us Against Three Meta Heroes - Mobile Legends

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Hi, I am about to share my win in a ranked match using the fighter X.Borg. And one of my teammate is @baa.steemit.

During the banning, we were shocked to see Layla being banned. We thought that they must've purposedly ban Layla in order to open some meta heroes. So, in our team, we banned Esmeralda and Guineverre. The opponents were able to have 3 meta heroes on their line up which are Harith, Lylia and Khufra. And luckily, I was able to pick X-Borg. We thought it's a gg on our side. But still, we continued to play. Fortunately, Zhask was able to push the bottom early. I got the first blood killing Bruno in the top lane. @baa.steemit was able to dominate Lylia in the lane. The game in which we thought a gg for us was not gonna happen. We were all able to dominate them throughout the game even if they had 3 meta heroes. And at the end, it's a win for us.

Here is the stats of the game. And it's been a while I used X-Borg in a ranked match since it is mostly ban.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83