Sportstalksocial Upvote and Curation Plan

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Logopit_1563275439881.jpg

Hello to everyone

It's nice to support each other on the Sportstalksocial Platform. I read a lot of Sportstalk posts. Accordingly, I created a plan for myself.
I will try to vote for users who share quality content.

Logopit_1563274204331.jpg

There are people who make good content on this platform, so I'll always vote on quality posts.

Who's in My Plan?

@patrickulrich
@pouchon
@pele23
@zzoggo
@honoru
@honoru.sports
@moyse
@swolesome
@fitcoin
@abh12345.sports
@surpassinggoogle
@ropyupjung
@nextgen622
@tiffin
@sm-bro
@steem.girl
@sportsmod
@kid4life
@i0x
@dfacademy
@nesim
@adem3455
@bahagia-arbi
@leedsunited
@tezzmax
@felt.buzz.sports
@loydjayme25



I will always try to support as much as I can.

Sort:  

Thanks You @dianna1
I am same setting for you already.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will support you too @honoru with my account @nurezacoins

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @dianna1

While I appreciate you curating my content I would prefer not to see a self-vote on every one of your comments that is 3 days or older.

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@dianna1/comments

Could you please consider what effect this would have on the SportsTalkSocial community if everyone acted this way?

Sincerely

Asher

Dear @abh12345.sports

Anyone can make mistakes in life.
But I won't make this mistake and selfishness anymore.
I want to support users here.
🙏🙏

Very true. Thanks for understanding :D

It's good to encourage users who are posting goood stuffs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94