Ramos wants to renew his contract at Real Madrid

in #sportstalk5 years ago

images (63).jpeg
Source

A request was expressed by Sergio Ramos. The Real Madrid captain wants his contract renewed immediately by Los Blancos management.

The Ramos contract at the Bernabeu will expire in the summer of 2021. Last year the defender had said that he wanted to try a career in the Chinese Super League.

But the 33-year-old defender said that he now changed his mind and wants to stay at Real Madrid.

"I have no problems at this club," Ramos told Onda Cero.

"I am currently under contract with Real Madrid, and my current contract is only one and a half years left."

"If Madrid wants to complete my contract extension, I don't think it will take five minutes for the process to finish."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50